RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

CLANCY, MS. WILLIE MAE Thursday, October 9, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DAVIS, MS. FLORESTINE Y. Saturday, October 4, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GREEN SR., MR. WILLIE Wednesday, October 8, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HAYWOOD JR., INFANT JERMARCUS Sunday, October 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JOHNSON, MS. LULA MYRIE Wednesday, October 15, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JONES, MR. WILLIE Sunday, October 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
KING JR., MR. ALEX Sunday, October 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
KNIGHT, MR. CLARENCE R. Monday, October 6, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
KRAUSE, MS. DONNA R. Friday, October 17, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MANN, MR. ANTHONY C. Saturday, October 11, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MARCELLUS, MR. ANDRE Thursday, October 23, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MORRISON, MS. MAUREEN Friday, October 10, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
OGLESBY, MR. JIMMY Saturday, October 11, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
STRICKLAND-REYES, MS. CHENNELLE Sunday, October 12, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WHITEHEAD, MR. CHARLIE Saturday, October 18, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WILLIAMS, MR. JARVIS Tuesday, October 7, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

10/23/2014 10:54 PM


 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)