RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

ANDERSON, MR. HORACE Tuesday, May 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
ANTHONY, MRS. AMANDA WHITE Saturday, May 21, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BAHAM, MRS. YOLANDA Sunday, May 8, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BRANT, MRS. MARGARET Sunday, May 15, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BROWN, MR. MARZELL Sunday, May 22, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BROWN, MR. NELSON JERRY Sunday, May 15, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
COLLINS, MRS. EMMA L. Saturday, May 21, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DANIELS, MR. JULIUS Tuesday, May 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HILL, MRS. THELMA Tuesday, May 24, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HOPKINS, MRS. VIRGINIA A. Monday, May 23, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JEFFERSON, MR. BENNIE LEE Wednesday, May 18, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
LANE JR., MR. ANTHONY ERNEST Tuesday, May 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
RUSSELL, MRS. BESSIE L. Wednesday, May 11, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SIRMONS, MRS. ALICE Friday, May 13, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SMITH, MRS. BARBARA L. Wednesday, May 11, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
ST. VALLE, MRS. MARGARET   ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
THOMAS, MRS. MILDRED Wednesday, May 18, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
UNDERWOOD SR., MR. RALPH H. Saturday, May 14, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WALKER, MRS. JANNIE R. Saturday, May 14, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WRIGHT, MRS. LOIS Monday, May 16, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

05/25/2016 08:17 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)