RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

ALBURY, MASTER MARTERRANCE Thursday, July 10, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
ALLEN, MR. RICHARD L. Thursday, July 24, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BRYANT, MS. LILLIE MAE Monday, July 28, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DANIELS, MS. MIANI S. Monday, July 21, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GARDNER, MS. ESTRIANNA Friday, June 20, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GERMAIN, MR. ARTURO A. Saturday, July 26, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HARRIS, MS. TINNIE Monday, July 28, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HENDERSON, MS. ESTELLA B. Tuesday, July 15, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
LASTER, MS. ROSA MAE Saturday, July 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MYRICK, MR. PAUL STEADMAN Thursday, July 24, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
NORTON, MR. MARIEO Tuesday, July 22, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
STEPHENS, MR. ULYSESS ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WARMACK, MRS. SHIRLEY Sunday, July 20, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WASHINGTON, MS. MINNIE J. Wednesday, July 16, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WATSON, MS. MARY F. Tuesday, July 15, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

07/30/2014 10:50 PM


 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)