RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

BLACK, MS. SARAH E. Saturday, October 25, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DIXON, MR. DARYL ANTONIO Wednesday, October 22, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HATCHER III, INFANT ANTHONY A. Saturday, October 25, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JOHNSON, MS. LULA MYRIE Wednesday, October 15, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JONES, MR. WILLIE A. Sunday, October 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
KING JR., MR. ALEX Sunday, October 19, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MARCELLUS, MR. ANDRE Thursday, October 23, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MILLER, JR., MR. TYRONE WAYNE Friday, October 24, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MORRISON, MS. MAUREEN Friday, October 10, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
OGLESBY, MR. JIMMY Saturday, October 11, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SHEFFIELD, MS. SARAH J. Monday, October 27, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
STRICKLAND-REYES, MS. CHENNELLE Sunday, October 12, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
THOMPSON, MR. RAYMOND JAY Saturday, October 25, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WARREN, MS. CLEMENTINE Friday, October 24, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WHITEHEAD, MR. CHARLIE Saturday, October 18, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WILLIAMS JR., MR. JOSEPH W. Wednesday, October 22, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WILLIAMS JR., MR. ROLLACE JAMES Friday, October 24, 2014 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

10/29/2014 10:14 PM


 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)