RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

BALDWIN, MS. D'ASIA PURE Wednesday, June 15, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BEACHAM, MR. DONALD Friday, June 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
BELNAVIS, MRS. CATHERINE Saturday, June 25, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
CARTER, MRS. JESSIE MAE Thursday, June 23, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DARIUS, JEAN Saturday, June 25, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DAVIS, MR. CLARENCE Wednesday, June 15, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
DODSON SR., MR. JOHN THOMAS Friday, June 10, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GREEN, MRS. MAURICE Tuesday, June 21, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MACK, MRS. ORA LEE Sunday, June 26, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
NELSON, MRS. VASHTI Monday, June 27, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
PERSON JR., MR. RUSSELL Sunday, June 10, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SMITH, MRS. KELSIE MAE Sunday, June 12, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SINGFIELD, MR. GREGORY L. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
STANBACK, MRS. HELEN Friday, June 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
TURNER, REVEREND WALTER L. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WARREN, MR. COLUMBUS OLIVER Monday, June 27, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

06/30/2016 09:06 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)