RAY WILLIAMS FUNERAL HOME, INC.
Rhodes & Northern, Owners
 -Family Owned and Operated-

Home
Funeral Services
Send Condolences
Helpful Links
Sarah Northern Tribute
Our History
Our Facility
Our Location
Contact Us

 

 

DECEASED

DATE OF DEATH

FORD, MR. GARY Tuesday, November 22, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
GALLOWAY, MRS. WILLA JEAN Wednesday, November 23, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
HARRIS, MR. ROBERT Saturday, November 26, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JACKSON, MR. DAVID Thursday, December 1, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JACKSON, MRS. GERTRUDE Sunday, November 20, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JOHNSON, MRS. MARY NICHOLS Wednesday, November 16, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
JUDGE, MR. WALTER BERNARD Sunday, November 13, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
LARRY SR., MR. DAMON D. Thursday, November 17, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
LINDSEY, MRS. RUBY Friday, November 25, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MANUEL, MS. THERESA Monday, November 21, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
MCCALL, MRS. CARLA D. Thursday, November 10, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
PALMER, MR. JACOB T. Sunday, November 27, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
SMITH, MRS. JESSIE M. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WADDELL, MR. WILLIS LEE Wednesday, November 16, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WILLINGHAM, MR. JACK Saturday, November 12, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences
WINN, MR. BRODERICK R. Monday, November 28, 2016 ARRANGEMENTS OBITUARY Send Condolences

12/02/2016 10:31 PM
 


301 N. Howard Avenue 
Tampa, FL 33606-1508
Phone:  813.253.3419 
  Fax:  813.251.4912
Email:  raywilliamsfh@verizon.net         
2003RWFH (updated 8/18/11)