site image

All Obituaries


Mary Myles


MARY ALICE “Mae-I” YOUNGBLOOD MYLES Mary Alice Youngblood Myles of Tampa, FL passed away on Thursday, November 18, 2021.  Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, December 4,...

Felecia Knight -Echols


Mrs. Felecia Knight-Echols of Tampa, FL passed away peacefully on Sunday, November 14, 2021.  Graveside  Services will be held on Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 12:00 Noon at Sunset...

Catherine Rodriguez


Catherine Rodriguez of Riverview, Florida passed away on Saturday, November 13, 2021. Funeral Services will be conducted Saturday November 20, 2021, at 9:00 a.m. at Ray Williams Memorial Chapel,...

Tena Malone


Ms. Tena Simms-Malone of Tampa, FL passed away on Friday, November 12, 2021.  Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, November 20, 2021, 4:00 p.m. at Ray Williams Memorial Chapel, 301 N....

Patricia Brown


Ms. Patricia L. Brown of Brandon, Florida passed away on Friday, November 12, 2021.  Funeral services will be conducted Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. at Ray Williams Memorial...

Clarence "Dusty" Allen


Mr. Clarence “Dusty” E. Allen of Brandon, FL passed away on Wednesday, November 10, 2021.  Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, November 27, 2021, 11:00 a.m. at Ray Williams...

Henry Baker


Mr. Henry “Fred” Baker of Tampa, FL passed away on Tuesday, November 9, 2021.  Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. at Ray Williams Memorial...
Page 1 of 79
© 2021 Ray Williams Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy